Term Dates: Durham School: independent day and boarding school in the North East of England for boys and girls
skip to main content
About

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2019-20 

Christmas Term 2019

INSET

Bow Inset 

Thursday 29 August & Friday 30 August 

Monday 2 September 

New Pupil Induction

Bow Term Begins

Monday 2 September 

Tuesday 3 September

Senior School Term Begins

Tuesday 3 September

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 18 October 4.30pm

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 4 November

Term Ends

Friday 13 December 8.00pm

 

Easter Term 2020

INSET

Monday 6 January

Term Begins

Tuesday 7 January 

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 14 February 4.30pm

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 24 February

Term Ends

Friday 27 March 4.30pm

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins

Monday 20 April

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 22 May 4.30pm 

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 1 June

Term Ends

Saturday 4 July

 

Downloads

Term Dates 19-20 (203Kb)

Term Dates 2020-2021 (115Kb)

Viewing PDF files: If your system does not have Adobe Acrobat installed, click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader for free.

Latest Tweet
Twitter Avatar Durham School

@Dunelmia