skip to main content
About

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2018-19 

Christmas Term 2018

INSET

Bow Inset 

Thursday 30 August & Friday 31 August 

Monday 3 September 

New Pupil Induction

Bow Term Begins

Monday 3 September 

Tuesday 4 September

Senior School Term Begins

Tuesday 4 September

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 19 October 4.30pm

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 05 November

Term Ends

Friday 14 December 8.00pm

 

Easter Term 2019

INSET

Monday 7 January

Term Begins

Tuesday 8 January 

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 15 February 4.30pm

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 25 February

Term Ends

Friday 29 March 4.30pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins

Wednesday 24 April

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 24 May 4.30pm 

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 3 June

Term Ends

Saturday 6 July

 

Downloads

Term Dates 18-19 (205Kb)

Term Dates 2019-2020 (203Kb)

Viewing PDF files: If your system does not have Adobe Acrobat installed, click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader for free.

Latest Tweet
Twitter Avatar Durham School

@Dunelmia