skip to main content
About

Term Dates

Please note that boarders may return after any holiday on the evening prior to the first day and that half-term holidays commence at 4.00 p.m. unless otherwise stated. 


Academic Year 2016-17 

Christmas Term 2016

INSET

Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September

New Pupil Induction

BOW TERM BEGINS

Wednesday 7th September 

Wednesday 7th September

SENIOR SCHOOL TERM BEGINS

Thursday 8th September

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 21st October 4.30pm

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 7th November

Term Ends

Friday 9th December 8.00pm

 

Easter Term 2017

INSET

Tuesday 3rd January

Term Begins

Wednesday 4th January 

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 17th February 4.30 p.m. 

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 27th February

Term Ends

Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Begins

Tuesday 18th April

Half-Term Holiday Begins

Friday 26th May 4.30 p.m. 

Second Half of Term Begins

Monday 5th June

Term Ends

Saturday 1st July

 

Downloads

Term Dates (22Kb)

Term Dates 17-19 (114Kb)

Viewing PDF files: If your system does not have Adobe Acrobat installed, click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader for free.

Latest Tweet
Twitter Avatar Durham School

@Dunelmia