skip to main content
About

Uniform

School Uniform and Sports Kit (3-18)

All items of compulsory school uniform and sports kit are available from The Durham School shop situated in The Admin Centre (Reception) 

Usual opening Hours: Weekdays 8.15-9.30 a.m. 11.00-11.30 a.m. to 3.00-4.30 p.m.

Please note: Summer Opening Hours

Monday 09 July - Friday 27 July 9.00 -11.45 a.m & 1.00 - 4.00 p.m.

Monday 30 July - Friday 17 August CLOSED 

Monday 20 August - Friday 24 August 9.00 -11.45 a.m & 1.00 - 4.00 p.m.

Monday 27 August CLOSED 

Tuesday 28 August - Thursday 30 August 8.30 a.m - 4.30 p.m.

Friday 31 August CLOSED

Monday 03 September NEW PUPILS ONLY 8.30 a.m - 4.30 p.m.

Tuesday 04 September normal hours resume 

 

Any enquiries should be addressed to finance@durhamschool.co.uk  or call reception on 0191 731 9270.  

Downloads

Order Form for Sports Coat (243Kb)

Viewing PDF files: If your system does not have Adobe Acrobat installed, click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader for free.

Latest Tweet
Twitter Avatar Durham School

@Dunelmia