skip to main content

Contact

Durham School (Main offices)

Quarryheads Lane, Durham DH1 4SZ

Main telephone number: +44 (0)191 386 4783

General fax number: +44 (0)191 383 1025

Email: enquiries@durhamschool.co.uk

 

Bow, Durham School (Prep School)

Mrs Jane Green (School Secretary)

South Road, Durham DH1 3LS

Telephone number: +44 (0)191 384 8233

Email: bow@durhamschool.co.uk

 

Headmaster's Office

Mrs Susan Spence (Headmaster's PA)

Telephone: +44 (0)191 386 4783

Email: hmsec@durhamschool.co.uk

 

Admissions and Marketing Department

Mrs S Langthorne (International Admissions Officer)

Telephone: +44 (0)191 386 4783

Email: s.langthorne@durhamschool.co.uk

 

Mrs C Marshall (International Recruitment Manager)

Telephone: +44 (0)191 386 4783

Email: c.marshall@durhamschool.co.uk

 

Mrs K Hunt (Admissions Officer)

Telephone: + 44 (0)191 386 4783

Email: k.hunt@durhamschool.co.uk

 

Finance Office 

Mrs Debbie Leigh (Bursar)

Telephone: +44 (0)191 386 4783

Email: d.leigh@durhamschool.co.uk 

 

For all fee enquiries please contact:

Mrs Emma Mussell (Assistant Bursar)

Telephone: +44 (0)191 386 4783

Email: e.mussell@durhamschool.co.uk

 

House Contact Numbers

Caffinites 0191 375 3282

MacLeod 0191 375 3270

Pimlico 0191 375 3276 

Poole 0191 386 4783 

School 0191 375 3295 

Latest Tweet
Twitter Avatar Durham School

@Dunelmia